I was born and raised in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. My favorite colors are black, purple, silver, and gold. I have four brothers and one sister. I don’t really have a favorite food, but when I go out, my go to is chicken tenders and fries with honey mustard or sweet and sour sauce. Unfortunately, both of my parents have passed away.

My proudest accomplishment is being the first freshman to make it into the top choir in my school. I am also proud that I kept my grades up so that I can be accepted into colleges of my choice. Surrounding myself around music makes me feel proud. In my spare time, I enjoy going to church, the nursing home, reading my Bible, and doing diamond paintings. I also enjoy listening to music and watching movies. My family is very important in my life, so I spend time with them often.

One thing that I would like to do is get my license because it would take a lot of weight off, and it would be more convenient. I would also like to be choir president because I have worked for it since freshman year and it would be a huge honor. I would like to spend a lot of my time in music to enhance my learning and skill in it.

Singing

My talent is singing and my hidden talent is acting. I enjoyed the spring musical that I participated in during my junior year. I sing in church and I am also the praise ministry leader at my church.“By pureness, by knowledge, by longsuffering, by kindness, by the Holy Ghost, by love unfeigned, by the word of truth, by the power of God, by the armour of righteousness on the right hand and on the left, by honour and dishonour, by evil report and good report as deceivers and yet true; as unknown and yet well known; as dying, and, behold, we live; as chastened, and not killed, as sorrowful yet always rejoicing, as poor, yet making many rich as having nothing, and yet possessing all things.” – 2 Corinthians 6:4-10

My favorite thing to do outside is play badminton or volleyball. Although I’ve never joined a sports team, whenever there was free time in gym class or outside, I played badminton or volleyball. My dad used to take me and my brothers roller skating almost every Sunday, and it became an activity that I enjoy and hold dear to my heart. I enjoy skating whenever I can.

Acting

Go Somewhere? I Would Go...

Turks and Caicos is an archipelago of 40 low-lying coral islands in the Atlantic Ocean, a British Overseas Territory southeast of the Bahamas. The gateway island of Providenciales, known as Provo, is home to expansive Grace Bay Beach, with luxury resorts, shops and restaurants. Scuba-diving sites include a 14-mile barrier reef on Provo’s north shore and a dramatic 2,134m underwater wall off Grand Turk island. ― Google

  • Capital: Cockburn Town
  • Currency: United States Dollar
  • Population: 38,191 (2019) World Bank
  • Continent: North America
  1. Tell me about yourself 

-are you from Milwaukee if not then from where

-where did you grow up

-what is your favorite color

-do you have siblings

-what is your favorite food

-what do your parents do for a living

  1. What career do you want to start when you graduate college? What college would you like to attend? 
  1. What is your talent or hidden talent?  Do you use this talent in any way outside of school or home?  If not, how would you like to use this talent in the future?
  1. What is your favorite thing to do outside and why? 

On the Lake

Cliff Is High

Drums and Origami Hobby

I love drums and origami.  Have loved it since my youth.  I love it because it allows me to be creative from within and share with the world.  Origami allows me to think critically and hard and allows me to forget issues or all the crazy things happening in the world. Its a nice escape.

I have been playing for 10 years. I started in 8th grade in a school band.  I would like to take lessons and get better maybe play for a group just for fun.

Drums Are Amazing
Origami Is Life